Membership Spotlight

Is there a food service professional that deserves to be recognized? Let's spotlight these people! Tell them you would like to Spotlight them and have them fill out the Membership Spotlight Questionnaire (click here). 

2018-19 SNA of SD Awards

Dave Tolliver - Director of the Year, Wagner School District

Roxann Du Bois - Manager of the Year, Hill City School District

Deb Hausman - Employee of the Year, Yankton School District





SNA Awards Program:

Through the SNA Awards Program, SNA celebrates and recognizes every-day heroes: school nutrition professionals who work every day to ensure well-nourished students across the country are prepared for success!  The SNA Awards Program has been revamped and now features easy-to-understand names, new prizes, streamlined rules, and for the first time ever, you can now nominate a deserving colleague online. Awards include: Nominations are due online or to the State President by March 1, 2017. Find out more and nominate someone you know at

SNA Steps Challenge:



Copyright © 2018  South Dakota School Nutrition Association • Brookings, SD • (605) 696-4713